Appendix 2 – Draft Visit Schedule

| | School | Participating Teacher | SACRE Visitor |
|----|--|-----------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Harris Primary Academy Chafford Hundred | Angela Smith | Councillor Ojetola |
| 2 | Dilkes Primary Academy | Bodun Laosebikan | Mrs M Shepherd |
| 3 | Little Thurrock Primary School | Ruth Gedalovitch | Ms H Gillman |
| 4 | Orsett C of E Primary | Lola Olajide | Mr P Griffiths |
| 5 | Tilbury Pioneer Academy | Natasha Oswald | Mrs S Lawson |
| 6 | Belmont Castle Academy | Nicola Fawell | Miss Ahmed |
| 7 | Kenningtons Primary Academy | Louise Blaber | Rev. D Bates |
| 8 | Benyon Primary School | Christelle Gostling | Mrs M Shepherd |
| 9 | Herringham Primary Academy | Kathryn Gallaher | Mrs S Lawson |
| 10 | Treetops School | Joanne Masheder | Mr P Griffiths |
| 11 | Stanford-le-Hope Primary School | Lisa Butler | Rev. J Guest |